Music Video

Directed by David Wilson & Christy Karacas

Production Company: Colonel Blimp
Head of Music Videos: Nathan James
Producer: Corin Taylor
Exec Producer: Paul Weston
Service Production Company: The Directors Bureau
Line Producer: Benjamin Gilovitz

Director of Photography: Michael Berlucchi
1st AD: Mike Hart
Steadicam Operator: Ari Robbins
Production Designer: Greg Allen Lang
Stylist: Francis & Pereira

Editor: Max Windows
Editing Company: Stitch

Post Company: Finish
Colourist: Julien Biard
Flame: Judy Roberts and Andy Copping
Nuke: Kayley Fernandes
Post Producer: Cheryl Payne

Animation: Mike Carlo, Ian Miller, Yuri Fain, Sachio Cook, Alex Kwan, Sam Marlo
Backgrounds: Sam Marlo & Rachel Gitlevich
Color/ Clean Up: Josh Howell & Justin Irizarry
After Effects Editor: David Eber

Sound Engineers: Sam Robson & James Cobbold at 750MPH

Commissioner: Sam Seager
Label: Warner Music


Gas Station Attendant: Mac Hines
Bunny Mascot: Aaron Groben and Lohn Lyke
Snowman Mascot: John Lyke
Ice-Cream Mascot: Kyle Garrity
Heart Mascot: Mark Rosen
Pumpkin Mascot: Mike Dempsey
Customer 1: Sue Yeon Ahn
Customer 2: Billy Chew
Special Agent: Leo Matchett
Special Agent: Jeremy Lingvall
Special Agent: Andy Price
Special Agent: Kent McGuire
Dead Girl: Stephania Silveira
Police Officer: Ace Underhill
Police Officer: Heather Charles
Police Officer: Bruce Van Patten